Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The OAHP Board of Trustees is made up of representatives from member plans elected by the Delegates.  Board members serve three-year terms and the Board elects its officers each year.


Lori Johnston, Paramount Health Care

Vice Chair:

Michelle Stoughton, Anthem Blue Cross/Blue Shield


Ami Cole, Molina Healthcare of Ohio



Board Members:

Bradley Fischer, Aetna Inc.

Travis Garrison, Humana

Bruce Hill, Buckeye Health Plan

Kurt Lewis, UnitedHealthcare of Ohio

Robert Mullen, AultCare

Steve Ringel, CareSource